756 companies
Company name Company domain Industries Year founded Revenue Total employees Monthly visitors country city county state continent Social networks technologies
Base avatar
GoAbroad.com goabroad.com 1997 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees 10 million - 50 million us United States Fort Collins Larimer County Colorado North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Cambridge University Press cambridge.org 1534 $200 million - $1 billion 1,000 to 5,000 employees 500 million - 1 billion gb United Kingdom Cambridge Cambridgeshire England Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Let's Go Learn letsgolearn.com 2000 $1 million - $10 million 10 to 50 employees 500,000 - 1 million us United States Kensington Contra Costa County California North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Grade Education Centre grade.ua 2008 $1 million - $10 million 50 to 200 employees 50,000 - 100,000 ua Ukraine Kyiv Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
British Study Centres british-study.com 1992 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees 100,000 - 500,000 gb United Kingdom London England Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
CETYS Universidad cetys.mx 1961 $100 million - $200 million 1,000 to 5,000 employees 10 million - 50 million mx Mexico Mexicali Municipio de Mexicali Baja California North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Wall Street English wallstreetenglish.co.id 2007 $10 million - $50 million 200 to 500 employees 1 million - 10 million id Indonesia Jakarta Special Capital Region Asia
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Cambridge English cambridgeenglish.org 1913 $50 million - $100 million 500 to 1,000 employees 50 million - 100 million gb United Kingdom Cambridge Cambridgeshire England Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Wisconsin Literacy wisconsinliteracy.org 1985 Under $1 million 1 to 10 employees 50,000 - 100,000 us United States Madison Dane County Wisconsin North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Internexus San Diego internexus.edu 1978 Under $1 million 10 to 50 employees 500,000 - 1 million us United States Provo Utah County Utah North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Cengage EMEA cengage.co.uk 1967 $10 million - $50 million 200 to 500 employees 10 million - 50 million gb United Kingdom London England Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
EC English Language Centres ecenglish.com 1991 $100 million - $200 million 1,000 to 5,000 employees 1 million - 10 million mt Malta Malta Southern Region Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Monash College monashcollege.edu.au 1994 $100 million - $200 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k bo Bolivia Santa Rosa General José Ballivián Segurola Beni South America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
TCY Learning Solutions (P) tcyonline.com 1998 $10 million - $50 million 200 to 500 employees 1 million - 10 million in India Ludhiana Ludhiana (West) Tahsil Punjab Asia
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Majan College majancollege.edu.om 1995 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k om Oman Muscat Muscat Asia
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Torquay International School tisenglish.co.uk 1972 $1 million - $10 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k ca Canada Devon Alberta North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Wall Street English Lodi wallstreetlodi.it 2002 Under $1 million 1 to 10 employees Under 10k us United States Lodi San Joaquin County California North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Fyr Lois fyrlois.com 1999 Under $1 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k us United States Coral Springs Broward County Florida North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Paragon Testing Enterprises paragontesting.ca 2009 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees 1 million - 10 million ca Canada Vancouver Metro Vancouver Regional District British Columbia North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Centro Cultural Costarricense Norteamericano centrocultural.cr 1945 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k cr Costa Rica San Pedro Cantón Montes de Oca San Jose Province North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Patong Language School phuket-languageschool.com 1983 $1 million - $10 million 10 to 50 employees Under 10k th Thailand Pa Tong Phuket Province Asia
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
British Counsel britishcounsel.org.in 2003 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k in India Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh Asia
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Global Village Project globalvillageproject.org 2009 Under $1 million 10 to 50 employees Under 10k us United States Decatur DeKalb County Georgia North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
International House Belfast ihbelfast.com 1997 $1 million - $10 million 10 to 50 employees Under 10k gb United Kingdom Belfast County Antrim Northern Ireland Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Wall Street English wallstreetenglish.com 1972 $200 million - $1 billion 1,000 to 5,000 employees 10 million - 50 million es Spain Barcelona Barcelona Catalonia Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
BELS Business English School belsmalta.com 1997 $1 million - $10 million 10 to 50 employees Under 10k mt Malta Malta Southern Region Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
ICLS icls.edu 1966 $10 million - $50 million 200 to 500 employees Under 10k us United States Washington District of Columbia North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Select English selectenglish.co.uk 1991 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k gb United Kingdom Cambridge Cambridgeshire England Europe
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Language Express languageexpress.co.th 2009 $10 million - $50 million 50 to 200 employees Under 10k th Thailand Bangkok Phra Nakhon District Bangkok Asia
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Cal America Education Institute cal-america.com 1988 $1 million - $10 million 10 to 50 employees Under 10k us United States Los Angeles California North America
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Base avatar
Business English Academy Germany business-english-academy.de 1999 50 to 200 employees Under 10k de Germany Cologne North Rhine-Westphalia