Companies
Segmentation
Save
Show filters
19,426 companies
Company name Company domain Industries Revenue Total employees Year founded Country City County State Continent Website traffic Alexa Rank Social networks technologies
Fashom fashom.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 2014 us United States New York New York North America Medium 326k
Trendland trendland.com Under $1 Million 10 - 50 2006 us United States New York New York North America Medium 93k
Hidden Fashion.com hiddenfashion.com $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2012 gb United Kingdom Birmingham West Midlands Combined Authority England Europe Low 566k
Beauty Street beautystreet.fr $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2003 fr France Paris Paris Ile-de-France Europe Very Low
Threadless threadless.com $10 Million - $50 Million 10 - 50 2000 us United States Chicago Cook County Illinois North America Medium 11k
MIRTO mirto.com $10 Million - $50 Million 10 - 50 1956 es Spain Madrid Community of Madrid Community of Madrid Europe Very Low
Black Milk Clothing blackmilkclothing.com $1 Million - $10 Million 50 - 200 2010 au Australia Brisbane City Queensland Oceania Medium 316k
Taylor Joelle taylorjoelle.com Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2006 us United States Provo Utah Utah North America Medium 108k
Varsity Spirit varsity.com $50 Million - $100 Million 200 - 500 1974 us United States Memphis Shelby County Tennessee North America Medium 123k
Refinery29 refinery29.com $50 Million - $100 Million 500 - 1,000 2004 us United States New York New York North America High 3k
Evelyn & Bobbie evelynbobbie.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 2013 us United States Portland Multnomah County Oregon North America Medium 326k
rag & bone rag-bone.com $1 Million - $10 Million 200 - 500 2002 us United States New York New York North America Medium 38k
BCBGMAXAZRIA bcbg.com Over $1 Billion 1,000 - 5,000 1989 us United States Vernon Los Angeles County California North America Medium 108k
FURLA furla.com $200 Million - $1 Billion 200 - 500 1927 it Italy San Lazzaro di Savena Bologna Emilia-Romagna Europe Medium 147k
Leg Avenue legavenue.com $10 Million - $50 Million 10 - 50 1984 us United States Rowland Heights Los Angeles County California North America Medium 116k
Nudie Jeans nudiejeans.com $1 Million - $10 Million 50 - 200 2001 se Sweden Gothenburg Västra Götaland County Region Götaland Europe Medium 102k
Clovia clovia.com $10 Million - $50 Million 10 - 50 2012 in India Noida Dadri Uttar Pradesh Asia Medium 78k
TomboyX tomboyx.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 2012 us United States Seattle King County Washington North America Medium 216k
Liquid Blue liquidblue.com $10 Million - $50 Million 10 - 50 1987 us United States Lincoln Providence County Rhode Island North America Medium 337k
Pink Blue India pinkblueindia.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 2014 in India Jaipur Jaipur Tehsil Rajasthan Asia Medium 401k
Jonas Paul Eyewear jonaspauleyewear.com Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2013 us United States Grand Rapids Kent County Michigan North America Medium 394k
SHHHOWERCAP shhhowercap.com $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2015 us United States New York New York North America Medium 351k
Gonoise gonoise.com $10 Million - $50 Million 10 - 50 2014 in India Gurugram Haryana Asia Medium 47k
Tobi tobi.com $10 Million - $50 Million 50 - 200 2007 us United States South San Francisco San Mateo County California North America Low 534k
The Paper Store thepaperstore.com $200 Million - $1 Billion 200 - 500 1964 us United States Acton Middlesex County Massachusetts North America Low 506k
Western Rise westernrise.com $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2013 us United States Telluride San Miguel County Colorado North America Medium 205k
Athletes Brand athletesbrand.com Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2015 us United States Klamath Falls Klamath County Oregon North America Very Low
Vixson vixson.com Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2014 tr Turkey Istanbul Istanbul Marmara Region Europe Low 533k
Dear lover dear-lover.com $10 Million - $50 Million 10 - 50 2007 cn China Quanzhou Fujian Asia Medium 87k
Farmers farmers.co.nz $100 Million - $200 Million 200 - 500 1909 nz New Zealand Auckland Auckland Oceania Medium 154k