Companies
Segmentation
Save
Show filters
11,624 companies
Company name Company domain Industries Revenue Total employees Year founded Country City County State Continent Website traffic Alexa Rank Social networks technologies
LawTrades lawtrades.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 2013 us United States New York New York North America Medium 131k
SeekVisa- Australia Immigration seekvisa.com.au Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2005 au Australia Melbourne Victoria Oceania Medium 93k
Whitman-Walker Health whitman-walker.org $10 Million - $50 Million 200 - 500 1978 us United States Washington D.C. Washington Washington, D.C. North America Medium 361k
CitizenPath citizenpath.com $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2013 us United States Fullerton Orange California North America Medium 78k
Legálitas Abogados legalitas.com $50 Million - $100 Million 50 - 200 1999 es Spain Pozuelo de Alarcón Community of Madrid Community of Madrid Europe Medium 83k
grupo_coomeva coomeva.com.co Under $1 Million 200 - 500 1964 co Colombia Cali South America Medium 60k
DLA Piper dlapiper.com 5,000 - 10,000 2005 gb United Kingdom Othery Somerset England Europe Medium 79k
ClaimCompass claimcompass.eu $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2015 us United States Mountain View Santa Clara County California North America Medium 320k
Éducaloi educaloi.qc.ca $1 Million - $10 Million 50 - 200 2000 ca Canada Montreal Urban agglomeration of Montreal Quebec North America Medium 184k
Visa Makers Pty visamakers.com.au Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2014 au Australia Perth Western Australia Oceania Very Low
Legal Logik legallogik.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 2011 ca Canada Montreal Urban agglomeration of Montreal Quebec North America Medium 375k
Lacsn lacsn.org $10 Million - $50 Million 50 - 200 1958 us United States Las Vegas Clark County Nevada North America Medium 447k
My AZ Lawyers myazlawyers.com Under $1 Million 10 - 50 2014 us United States Mesa Maricopa County Arizona North America Very Low
STARTUPS startups.ch $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 2005 ch Switzerland Winterthur Bezirk Winterthur Zurich Europe Medium 94k
The Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press rcfp.org $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 1970 us United States Washington D.C. Washington Washington, D.C. North America Medium 223k
ServeNow serve-now.com $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2004 us United States Denver Denver County Colorado North America Medium 351k
Price Benowitz pricebenowitz.com $1 Million - $10 Million 1 - 10 2001 us United States Washington D.C. Washington Washington, D.C. North America Medium 347k
Astons astons.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 1989 gb United Kingdom London England Europe Medium 413k
Bayat Group bayatgroup.com $1 Million - $10 Million 10 - 50 1993 ae United Arab Emirates Dubai Dubai Asia Low 723k
Melián Abogados mymabogados.com Under $1 Million 1 - 10 1999 es Spain Santa Cruz de Tenerife Santa Cruz de Tenerife Europe Very Low
Lawyered lawyered.in 1 - 10 2015 in India New Delhi Delhi Asia Medium 74k
Australian Human Rights Commission humanrights.gov.au $10 Million - $50 Million 50 - 200 1986 au Australia Sydney New South Wales Oceania Medium 171k
Chambre des notaires du Québec cnq.org $10 Million - $50 Million 50 - 200 1870 ca Canada Montreal Urban agglomeration of Montreal Quebec North America Medium 363k
Docket Alarm docketalarm.com Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2011 us United States New York New York North America Medium 437k
Gerben Law Firm gerbenlaw.com Under $1 Million 1 - 10 2008 us United States Washington D.C. Washington Washington, D.C. North America Medium 126k